广州诚邦高新材料有限公司

E-mail: sales2@chengbang-china.com

联系我们

地址:广东省广州市增城区新塘镇瑶田村东联河狸岭路10号

电话:+86-020-26221739 

传真:+86-020-26222739

邮箱:sales2@chengbang-china.com

网址:www.cbrubberchemical.com


首页 > 关于我们

广州诚邦高新材料有限公司,前身为广州诚邦化工科技有限公司,成立于2007年9月。它位于中国的南部,广州。公司是一家集研发、合作生产为一体的科技企业。经过近几年的发展,诚邦已成为橡胶化工行业的领导者。主要产品有橡胶抗氧化剂、橡胶促进剂、橡胶硫化器、氧化锌、石油树脂。

201805281552281349062.jpg 201805281610036689597.jpg


公司拥有完善科学的质量管理体系,拥有先进的检测仪器和设备。为提高产品的技术含量和竞争力创造了良好的条件。

“诚信务实,品质立业”是我们一贯追求的服务宗旨。

“合作共赢”是我们的工作目标,热忱欢迎国内外客户来我公司考察、洽谈、共享美好未来。


我们的工厂

工厂1

工厂1位于中国河南省鹤壁市,成立于1996年。主要生产ZMBT、ZBEC、TIBTD、TBZTD、DDTS、TIBTM、MTT、SDBC、SDEC、SBEC、sbpd、ZBPD、ZDTP、ZDIBC等橡胶添加剂厂,占地面积130亩,拥有大型生产车间8个,年生产能力1万吨,员工500人,工程技术人员23人,高级工程师2人。工厂通过了IS09001、ISO14000环境质量体系认证、OHSAS18001职业健康安全管理体系认证。

工厂图1.png 工厂图2.png


工厂2

工厂2位于河北省,石家庄市,生产氧化锌(氧化锌)系列产品,主要包括:电子级氧化锌、橡胶氧化锌、化工级氧化锌、陶瓷氧化锌、饲料级氧化锌、涂料氧化锌,光用氧化锌,纸与氧化锌超细活性氧化锌,纳米氧化锌、粒氧化锌,煅烧氧化锌;根据其内容可分为:99.9%、9.8%、99.7%、9.5%、99%、98%、96%、95%、90%类型。年生产能力18000吨,通过ISO9001: 2008环境质量体系认证。

5.png 工厂图4.png


工厂3

工厂3位于中国山东省东阴市。工厂占地面积870亩,主要生产6PPD、IPPD,年生产能力为2万吨。工厂通过了ISO 9001: 2008和ISO TS16949: 2009认证。有150名工人,40名技术员

6.png 7.png


工厂4

工厂4位于中国湖北省武汉市,主要生产橡胶加速器、增塑剂DBD、增粘树脂、增强树脂、硫化树脂、抗老化剂wk-901,年生产能力3.6万吨。现有员工400人,工程技术人员108人。工厂于2002年通过IS09001, IS014001, OHSAS18001认证

8.png 9.png

Guangzhou Chengbang High-Tech Materials Co.,Ltd

E-mail: sales2@chengbang-china.com

Catalogue

Contact US

Address: No.10, Heliling Road, Yaotian Village, Xintang Town, Zengcheng District, Guangzhou City, Guangdong, China

TEL: 86-020-26221739

FAX : 86-020-26222739

Email: sales2@chengbang-china.com

Website: www.cbrubberchemical.com

Home > About Us

Guangzhou Chengbang High-Tech Materials Co., Ltd predecessor is Guangzhou Chengbang Chemical Technology Co. Ltd, which is established in September,2007. It is located in the south of China , Guangzhou . The company is a technology enterprise with an integration of research and development, cooperative production.After resent years development,Chengbang has become a leader of rubber chemicals industry . Mainlly products are Rubber Antioxidant 、Rubber Accelerator 、Rubber vulcanizer 、Zinc Oxide 、Petroleum Resin

QQ图片20160825171515.jpg     微信图片_20180528160158.jpg  

Our company own complete and scientific qualily management system,equipped with advanced testing instruments and equipments.It creates a good condition for improving product’s technological content and competitive force.

微信图片_20180528155802.jpg     625676272683155856.jpg

Honesty and pragmatism, quality establishes company”is the service tenet we always pursue on.

win-win cooperation”is our working goal,warmly welcome customers at home and abroad to our company to investigate,negotiate,and share the bright future.



Our Factory

OEM plants-no1 Plant

No l the factory is located in Hebi city, Henan province, China, set up in 1996. Main production are ZMBT, ZBEC, TIBTD, TBZTD, DDTS, TIBTM, MTT, SDBC, SDEC, SBEC,ZBPD, ZDTP, ZDIBC and other rubber additives Factory covers an area of 130mu, has eight large-scale production workshop, annual production capacity is 10 thousand tons, with 500 employees, there are 23 of engineering technicians, 2 of senior engineers. The factory passed the IS09001, ISO14000 environmental quality system certification, OHSAS18001 occupational health and safety management system Certification.


工厂图1.png      工厂图2.png


OEM plants-no2 Plant

NO 2 the factory is located in Shijiazhuang city, Hebei province, China Production of zinc oxide (Zno)series products, Mainly includes: Electronic level zinc oxide, Rubber zinc oxide, Chemical level zinc oxide, Ceramic grade zinc oxide, Feed grade zinc oxide, Coating grade zinc oxide, Optical use zinc oxide, Paper with zinc oxide, Ultrafine activated zinc oxide, Nano zinc oxide, Granule zinc oxide, Calcination zinc oxide; According to its content is divided into:99.9%,9.8%,99.7%,9.5%,99%,98%,96%,95%,90% types. Annual production capacity is 18000tons The factory passed the ISO9001: 2008environmental quality system certification.

5.png      工厂图4.png     


OEM plants-no3 Plant

No 3the factory is located in Dongyin city, Shandong province, China. Factory covers an area of 870mu, Main production are 6PPD, IPPD, rrtt-beisi annual production capacity is 20 thousand tons. The factory passed the ISO 9001: 2008 and ISO TS16949: 2009 certification. There are 150 workers, 40 of technicians


6.png     7.png   


OEM plants-no4 Plant

No. 4 The factory is located in Wuhan city, Hubei province, China Mainly production Rubber Accelerator, Plasticizer DBD, Tackifying Resin, Reinforcing Resin, Vulcanizing Resin, Antireversion Agent wk-901, annual production capacity is 36 thousand tons. There are 400 employees, 108 of engineering technicians.The factory passed the IS09001, IS014001, OHSAS18001 certification in 2002

8.png      9.png